Courthouse in Blairsville, GA

1 10 2009

DSCF1036

swftom

Actions

Information

5 responses

1 10 2009
ewok1993

Lovely skyscape. And the courthouse is beautiful.

I posted my sky at http://calrat.blogspot.com

1 10 2009
J Bar

Great building.

1 10 2009
Jan in Washington USA

I love this.. I have a picture of the city hall in a small town in Eastern Washington.. that is very similar.. just plain classy!

2 10 2009
Riet

That is a berautiful sky and so is the building

23 10 2009
SquirrelQueen

I grew up in Georgia and spent a lot of time in North Georgia, I remember the Blairsville courthouse well. Beautiful photo.

Leave a Reply

